Language Selector

DEEN
Menu

Navigation Menu

Headerimg

Unified Monitoring GroundWork Monitor, the best open platform based monitoring solution on the market.
IT Consulting Rely on the fairness and expertise of RealStuff Informatik. Our employees work with you to develop clear solutions to the challanges that lie ahead.
BIG DATA Processing with Elasticsearch for Log Correlation, Security Information and Event Management. Machine Learning helps you with today's complexity and detects anomalies in near real-time.

Hilightbox-1

Log & SIEM

With the real-time analysis of log and SIEM data, you always maintain the overview and security of the entire IT infrastructure.

More

 

ICT Consulting

You need temporary personnel reinforcement or specific IT expertise in projects. We have or find the right specialists.

More

 

Monitoring

We have been offering monitoring services in the areas of infrastructure, service, application and visual monitoring for over 20 years.

More

 

Services

Services

Nested Applications

Log Management

Log & SIEM

For several years we have been offering services in the field of log management and SIEM. We have a solid know-how from data collection to analysis. The high availability (Elasticsearch) of the centralized data enables a reliable analysis of all events of the entire IT environment. The user-friendly analysis environment (Kibana) and the efficient search option also benefits security operations and threat hunting.

more...

Monitoring

Monitoring & Obervability

We have been offering monitoring services in the areas of infrastructure, service, application and visual monitoring for over 20 years. The solutions we sell also allow the monitoring of business services and reporting against an agreed Service Level Agreement (SLA). You receive both freely definable historical reports and a real-time dashboard, which provides a view of the current service availability.

more...

Nested Applications

ICT Consulting

ICT Consulting

ICT Consulting has been a service of RealStuff Informatik AG in Bern for many years. You need temporary personnel reinforcement or specific IT expertise for the operation of your IT infrastructure, for migration projects, in IT projects etc.. We have or find the right specialists for you.

more...

eXpertClass

eXpertClass

"eXpert Class" at RealStuff Informatik offers you professional training with international experts. This "eXpert Class" is a unique event in Switzerland, register now and secure your place. These teachers are regulary in Bern: Paula Januszkiewicz, John Craddock, Tim Mangan, Kaido Järvemets, Sami Laiho, Tobias Weltner, Kent Argerlund etc.

more...

Sprachauswahl

DEEN
Menu

Navigationsmenü

Headerimg

Unified Monitoring GroundWork Monitor, die beste Open Plattform basierende Monitoring Lösung am Markt.
IT Beratung Setzen Sie auf die Fairness und Kompetenzen der RealStuff Informatik. Unsere Mitarbeiter entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen klare Lösungen zu den sich stellenden Herausforderungen.
BIG DATA Verarbeitung mit Elasticsearch für Log Korrelation, Security Information und Event Management. Machine Learning unterstützt Sie bei der heutigen Komplexität und erkennt Anomalien in quasi Echtzeit.

Hilightbox-1

Log & SIEM

Mit der Echtzeit-Analyse von Log und SIEM Daten behalten Sie immer die Übersicht und Sicherheit der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur.

Mehr

Personalverleih

Sie benötigen temporäre Personalverstärkung oder spezifisches IT Fachwissen. Wir suchen und stellen für Sie den geeigneten Mitarbeiter.

Mehr

Monitoring

Wir bieten seit über 20 Jahren Monitoring Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- , Service-, Applikation- sowie Visual Monitoring an.

Mehr

Services

Services

Verschachtelte Anwendungen

Log Management

Log & SIEM

Seit mehreren Jahren bieten wir Dienstleistungen im Bereich Log Management und SIEM an. Wir verfügen über ein solides Knowhow vom Sammeln bis zur Analyse der Daten. Durch die Hochverfügbarkeit (Elasticsearch) der zentralisierten Daten wird eine zuverlässige Analyse aller Ereignisse der gesamten IT Umgebung ermöglicht. Durch die benutzerfreundliche Analyse Umgebung (Kibana) und die effiziente Suchmöglichkeit profitiert auch die Security-Operations und das Threat-Hunting.

more...

Monitoring

Monitoring

Wir bieten seit über 20 Jahren Monitoring Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- , Service und Applikation- sowie Visual Monitoring an. Die von uns vertriebene Lösungen erlauben auch die Überwachung von Business Services und dem Reporting gegen ein vereinbartes Service Level Agreement (SLA). Sie erhalten sowohl frei definiertbare historische Reports als auch ein realtime Dashboard, welches eine Sicht auf die aktuellen Service Verfügbarkeiten darstellt.

more...

Verschachtelte Anwendungen

Personalverleih

Personalverleih

Der Personalverleih ist seit vielen Jahren eine Dienstleistung der RealStuff Informatik AG in Bern. Wir verfügen über die notwendigen Bewilligungen vom SECO und BECO. Sie benötigen temporäre Personalverstärkung oder spezifisches IT Fachwissen. Wir suchen und stellen für Sie den geeigneten Mitarbeiter. Unabhängig, ob es ein RealStuff Interner oder Freelancer Mitarbeiter ist, die ganze Administration wird zentral durch uns abgewickelt.

more...

eXpertClass

eXpertClass

"eXpert Class" von RealStuff Informatik bietet Ihnen eine professionelle Ausbildung mit internationalen Experten. "eXpert Class" ist eine in der Schweiz einzigartige Trainingsmöglichkeit, melden Sie sich jetzt an und sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz. Diese Teacher sind regelmässig in Bern: Paula Januszkiewicz, John Craddock, Tim Mangan, Kaido Järvemets, Sami Laiho, Tobias Weltner, Kent Argerlund etc.

more...