Language Selector

DEEN
Menu

Navigation Menu

Headerimg

Unified Monitoring GroundWork Monitor, the best open platform based monitoring solution on the market.
IT Consulting Rely on the fairness and expertise of RealStuff Informatik. Our employees work with you to develop clear solutions to the challanges that lie ahead.
BIG DATA Processing with Elasticsearch for Log Correlation, Security Information and Event Management. Machine Learning helps you with today's complexity and detects anomalies in near real-time.

Hilightbox-1

Log & SIEM

With the real-time analysis of log and SIEM data, you always maintain the overview and security of the entire IT infrastructure.

More

 

Staff Leasing

You need temporary personnel reinforcement or specific IT expertise. We search for and provide the suitable employee for you.

More

 

Monitoring

We have been offering monitoring services in the areas of infrastructure, service, application and visual monitoring for over 20 years.

More

 

Monitoring

Monitoring

GL Monitoring

RealStuff Informatik offers monitoring services in the areas of infrastructure, service, application and visual monitoring for more than 20 years. The solutions we sell also allow the monitoring of business services and reporting against an agreed Service Level Agreement (SLA). You receive both freely definable historical reports and a real-time dashboard, which provides a view of the current service availability.

Our services are product-neutral concept studies and consulting as well as conceptual work, implementation, configuration, development, operation and training of the solutions and supported technologies we offer.

GL Monitoring

Solutions

Infrastructre, Service & Application Monitoring

Monitor your infrastructure (UPS, Cooling Racks, Server, ESX, Router, Switch, Modems, Memory, CPU, Disk, Processes etc.) not only from physical devices but also your virtual environment in the private and/or public cloud. With the Nagios plugins developed by us you can monitor the most important parameters of your SAP HANA installation. More...

 

Visual Monitoring

Visual Monitoring is a monitoring method that simulates the work of an employee or customer. The work processes are recorded by means of print screens and then a robot plays this back automatically at regular intervals. A great advantage of this type of monitoring is that not only web applications can be monitored, but also all desktop-based applications such as Citrix solutions can be checked for performance and availability. The robot measurement probes can be placed as close as possible and useful in the user's environment. Several probes summarize the results to a business service and provide information about whether the application is running and only problems in a certain user segment exist. Visual Monitoring is suitable for creating SLAs from the user's perspective and as a supplement to existing monitoring or for applications that are operated in the cloud. More...

 

Service Level Management

The service level management components we have developed for GroundWork Enterprise provide an integrated solution. Keep track of your service delivery at all times. With Business Service Management (BSM), you can build your business service tree, with Service Level Agreement (SLA) you can define the key points of the services, with the Business Dashboard you get a real-time view of the current service level and status, and with the reporting unit you can create customer reports. More...

GL Monitoring

Technologies

For the successful implementation of our solutions we rely on the following products.

Nested Applications

GL Monitoring

Infrastructure Monitoring
SLA Management
GroundWork 8 Datasheet

Comparison GW7 / GW8

GL Monitoring

Visual Monitoring

GL Monitoring

Infrastruktur Monitoring

GL Monitoring

Rediscover your Network
Discover - Operate - Manage

Monitoring

Support Package

In addition to the supplier's product support, you also need support for the monitoring environment you have implemented. We can offer you the right support subscription with support in the right time zone. More...

GL Monitoring

References

Below are a few reference customers who rely on our services and monitoring solutions.

 

GL Monitoring

Stories

CaseStudy SwissLife.pdf   84 KB   30.06.2017

Sprachauswahl

DEEN
Menu

Navigationsmenü

Headerimg

Unified Monitoring GroundWork Monitor, die beste Open Plattform basierende Monitoring Lösung am Markt.
IT Beratung Setzen Sie auf die Fairness und Kompetenzen der RealStuff Informatik. Unsere Mitarbeiter entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen klare Lösungen zu den sich stellenden Herausforderungen.
BIG DATA Verarbeitung mit Elasticsearch für Log Korrelation, Security Information und Event Management. Machine Learning unterstützt Sie bei der heutigen Komplexität und erkennt Anomalien in quasi Echtzeit.

Hilightbox-1

Log & SIEM

Mit der Echtzeit-Analyse von Log und SIEM Daten behalten Sie immer die Übersicht und Sicherheit der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur.

Mehr

Personalverleih

Sie benötigen temporäre Personalverstärkung oder spezifisches IT Fachwissen. Wir suchen und stellen für Sie den geeigneten Mitarbeiter.

Mehr

Monitoring

Wir bieten seit über 20 Jahren Monitoring Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- , Service-, Applikation- sowie Visual Monitoring an.

Mehr

Monitoring

Monitoring

GL Monitoring

RealStuff Informatik bietet seit über 20 Jahren Monitoring Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- , Service-, Applikation- sowie Visual Monitoring an. Die von uns vertriebene Lösungen erlauben auch die Überwachung von Business Services und dem Reporting gegen ein vereinbartes Service Level Agreement (SLA). Sie erhalten sowohl frei definiertbare historische Reports als auch ein realtime Dashboard, welches eine Sicht auf die aktuellen Service Verfügbarkeiten darstellt.

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind produktneutrale Konzeptstudien und Beratungen sowie konzeptionelle Arbeiten, Implementationen, Konfigurationen, Entwicklungen, Betrieb und Schulungen der von uns angebotenen Lösungen und unterstützten Technologien.

GL Monitoring

Lösungen

Infrastruktur, Service & Application Monitoring

Überwachen Sie ihre Infrastruktur (USV, Cooling Racks, Server, ESX, Router, Switch, Modems, Memory, CPU, Disk, Prozesse etc.) nicht nur von physischen Geräten sondern auch ihre virtuelle Umgebung in der private und/oder public Cloud. Mit dem von uns entwickelten Nagios Plugins können Sie die wichtigsten Parameter ihre SAP HANA Installation überwachen. More...

 

Visual Monitoring

Visual Monitoring ist eine Monitoringmethode, welche die Arbeit eines Mitarbeiters oder Kunden simuliert. Die Arbeitsabläufe werden mittels Printscreens aufgezeichnet und anschliessend spielt ein Roboter dieses dann in regelmässigen Abständen automatisiert ab. Ein grosser Vorteil dieser Art von Monitoring ist, dass nicht nur Webanwendungen überwacht werden können, sondern auch alle Desktop basierten Anwendungen wie z.B. Citrix Lösungen lassen sich so auf ihre Performance und Verfügbarkeit überprüfen. Die Roboter Messprobes lassen sich so nah wie mögliche und sinnvoll im Umfeld der Nutzer platzieren. Mehrer Probes fassen die Resultate zu einem Business Service zusammen und ergeben Aussagen, ob die Anwendung läuft und nur Problem in einem bestimmten Nutzersegement besteht. Visual Monitoring eignet sich um SLA's aus Benutzersicht zu erstellen und als Ergänzung zum bestehenden Monitoring oder bei Anwendungen, die in der Cloud betrieben werden. More...

 

Service Level Management

Mit den von uns für GroundWork Enterprise entwickelten Service Level Management Kompontenten steht eine ganzheitliche Lösung zur Verfügung. Behalten Sie zu jederzeit den Überblich über ihre Serviceerbringung. Mit Business Service Management (BSM) builden Sie ihren Business Service Baum ab, mit Service Level Agreement (SLA) definieren Sie die Eckpunkte der Services, mit dem Business Dashboard erhalten Sie eine realtime Sicht auf den aktuellen Servicelevel und Zustand und mit der Reportingeinheit erstellen Sie die Kundenreports. More...

GL Monitoring

Technologien

Für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung unseren Lösungen setzen wir auf folgende Produkte.

Verschachtelte Anwendungen

GL Monitoring

Infrastructure Monitoring
SLA Management
GroundWork 8 Datasheet

Comparison GW7 / GW8

GL Monitoring

Visual Monitoring

GL Monitoring

Infrastruktur Monitoring

GL Monitoring

Rediscover your Network
Discover - Operate - Manage

Monitoring

Support Package

Benötigen Sie neben dem Produkte Support des Lieferanten auch Support für die bei Ihnen implementierte Monitoring Umgebung. So können wir ihnen das richtige Support Abonnement anbieten mit Unterstützung in der richtigen Zeitzone. More...

GL Monitoring

Referenzen

Nachfolgend ein paar Referenzkunden, die auf unsere  Dienstleistungen und Monitoringlösungen setzen.

 

GL Monitoring

Stories

CaseStudy SwissLife.pdf   84 KB   30.06.2017