Language Selector

DEEN
Menu

Navigation Menu

Headerimg

Unified Monitoring GroundWork Monitor, the best open platform based monitoring solution on the market.
IT Consulting Rely on the fairness and expertise of RealStuff Informatik. Our employees work with you to develop clear solutions to the challanges that lie ahead.
BIG DATA Processing with Elasticsearch for Log Correlation, Security Information and Event Management. Machine Learning helps you with today's complexity and detects anomalies in near real-time.

Hilightbox-1

Log & SIEM

With the real-time analysis of log and SIEM data, you always maintain the overview and security of the entire IT infrastructure.

More

 

Staff Leasing

You need temporary personnel reinforcement or specific IT expertise. We search for and provide the suitable employee for you.

More

 

Monitoring

We have been offering monitoring services in the areas of infrastructure, service, application and visual monitoring for over 20 years.

More

 

Log & SIEM

Log & SIEM

GL Log & Siem

For several years we have been offering services in the field of log management and SIEM. We have a solid know-how from data collection to analysis. The high availability (Elasticsearch) of the centralized data enables a reliable analysis of all events of the entire IT environment. The user-friendly analysis environment (Kibana) and the efficient search option also benefits security operations and threat hunting.

Our services are product-neutral concept studies and consulting as well as conceptual work, implementation, configuration, development, operation and training of the solutions and supported technologies we offer.

GL Log & SIEM

Solutions

Log-Management

As an open source logging platform, the Elastic Stack offers the possibility to collect, evaluate, enrich, analyze and coordinate log data. Use Elasticsearch as a syslog server for the central data storage of all log data. The log data is not only stored centrally, it can also be searched and evaluated efficiently. More...

SIEM

Protect your organization with Elastic SIEM. Easily onboard diverse data to eliminate blind spots. Surface threats with prebuilt anomaly detection jobs and detection rules. Accelerate response with a powerful investigation UI and embedded case management. All from a single UI in Kibana. More...

Endpoint Security

Integrating endpoint security with Elastic SIEM delivers a comprehensive security operations solution that supports numerous use cases. Prevention against Ransomware, Phishing, Exploits, Malware or fileless attacks. More...

GL Log & SIEM

Technologies

For the successful implementation of our solutions we rely on the following products.

Nested Applications

GL Log & SIEM

Log-Management
SIEM

GL Log & SIEM

IT- Automation
Automated Elastic Stack Setup

GL Log & SIEM

Streaming plattform

GL Log & SIEM

Support Package

In addition to the supplier's product support, you also need support for the monitoring environment you have implemented. We can offer you the right support subscription with support in the right time zone. More...

GL Log & SIEM

References

Below are a few reference customers who rely on our services.

GL Log & SIEM

Sprachauswahl

DEEN
Menu

Navigationsmenü

Headerimg

Unified Monitoring GroundWork Monitor, die beste Open Plattform basierende Monitoring Lösung am Markt.
IT Beratung Setzen Sie auf die Fairness und Kompetenzen der RealStuff Informatik. Unsere Mitarbeiter entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen klare Lösungen zu den sich stellenden Herausforderungen.
BIG DATA Verarbeitung mit Elasticsearch für Log Korrelation, Security Information und Event Management. Machine Learning unterstützt Sie bei der heutigen Komplexität und erkennt Anomalien in quasi Echtzeit.

Hilightbox-1

Log & SIEM

Mit der Echtzeit-Analyse von Log und SIEM Daten behalten Sie immer die Übersicht und Sicherheit der gesamten IT-Infrastruktur.

Mehr

Personalverleih

Sie benötigen temporäre Personalverstärkung oder spezifisches IT Fachwissen. Wir suchen und stellen für Sie den geeigneten Mitarbeiter.

Mehr

Monitoring

Wir bieten seit über 20 Jahren Monitoring Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- , Service-, Applikation- sowie Visual Monitoring an.

Mehr

Log & SIEM

Log & SIEM

GL Log & Siem

Seit mehreren Jahren bieten wir Dienstleistungen im Bereich Log Management und SIEM an. Wir verfügen über ein solides Knowhow vom Sammeln bis zur Analyse der Daten. Durch die Hochverfügbarkeit (Elasticsearch) der zentralisierten Daten wird eine zuverlässige Analyse aller Ereignisse der gesamten IT Umgebung ermöglicht. Durch die benutzerfreundliche Analyse Umgebung (Kibana) und die effiziente Suchmöglichkeit profitiert auch die Security-Operations und das Threat-Hunting.

Unsere Dienstleistungen sind produktneutrale Konzeptstudien und Beratungen sowie konzeptionelle Arbeiten, Implementationen, Konfigurationen, Entwicklungen, Betrieb und Schulungen der von uns angebotenen Lösungen und unterstützten Technologien.

GL Log & SIEM

Lösungen

Log-Management

Der Elastic Stack bietet als Open Source Logging-Plattform die Möglichkeit Logdaten zu sammeln, auszuwerten, anzureichern,  zu analyisieren und zu koorelieren. Elasticsearch als Syslog Server für die zentrale Datenhaltung aller Logdaten nutzen. Die Logdaten werden nicht nur zentral aufbewahrt, sie können auch effizient durchsucht und ausgewertet werden. More...
 

SIEM

Schützen Sie Ihre Organisation mit Elastic SIEM. Mehr Transparenz durch mühelose Ingestion verschiedenster Daten. Nutzen Sie vordefinierte Anomalieerkennungsjobs und Erkennungsregeln, um Bedrohungen aufzuspüren. Beschleunigen Sie die Bekämpfung durch leistungsfähige Untersuchungsfunktionen und eingebettetes Case Management. Jeweils mit einer einzigen GUI in Kibana. More...
 

Endpoint Security

Mit der Integration von Endpoint Security in Elastic SIEM erhalten Sie eine umfassende Security-Operations-Lösung für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsfällen. Schutz vor Ransomware, Phishing, Exploits, Malware oder dateilose Angriffen. More...

GL Log & SIEM

Technologien

Für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung unseren Lösungen setzen wir auf folgende Produkte.

Verschachtelte Anwendungen

GL Log & SIEM

Log-Management
SIEM

GL Log & SIEM

IT- Automation
Automated Elastic Stack Setup

GL Log & SIEM

Streaming plattform

GL Log & SIEM

Support Package

Benötigen Sie neben dem Produkte Support des Lieferanten auch Support für die bei Ihnen implementierte Monitoring Umgebung. So können wir ihnen das richtige Support Abonnement anbieten mit Unterstützung in der richtigen Zeitzone. More...

GL Log & SIEM

Referenzen

Nachfolgend ein paar Referenzkunden, die auf unsere  Dienstleistungen setzen.

GL Log & SIEM