KOIOSSIAN Synesis

KOIOSSIAN solutions are built by experts who have a deep understanding of todays’ Digital Network and Security Management Problems, and the proven ability to leverage Open Source Big Data platforms to solve them.

 

Security Analytics

KOIOSSIAN's sınesis ™ solution for security analytics allows you to collect, correlate and analyze data from network and security devices and existing security tools, including SIEM sources. It provides IT and security leaders, as well as other stakeholders, deep insights into the most relevant information related to cyber risks.
 

Network Flow Analytics

Building on that foundation, sýnesis™ Network Flow Analytics takes a big step forward. It provides advanced analytics, alerting and enhanced visualization options which work together to provide even deeper insights into your network traffic.

It allows you to leverage your network flow data for performance management, capacity planning and network security use-cases. It can be deployed for environments of any scale, while providing users a single, seamlessly integrated experience.
 

DNS Analytics

The DNS Analytics dashboards provide an intuitive view of all DNS queries and allow operators to easily drill-down to conditions of interest.

Anomaly detection methods are leveraged to detect abuses of DNS services such as DNS Tunnelling, a method of cyber attack that encodes the data of other programs or protocols in DNS queries and responses.

DNS tunnelling often includes data payloads that can be added to an attacked DNS server and used to control a remote server and applications. DNS Exfiltration, a method to steal user data by encoding it into the host and subnet portion of DNS lookup, is a common use of DNS Tunnelling techniques

KOIOSSIAN Synesis

KOIOSSIAN-Lösungen werden von Experten erstellt, die sehr gute Kenntnisse der heutigen Probleme haben, welche das digitale Netzwerk mit sich bringt. Open-Source-Big-Data-Plattformen unterstüzten dabei mit Lösungen das Sicherheitsmanagement.

 

Security Analytics

KOIOSSIANS sınesis ™ -Lösung für Sicherheitsanalysen ermöglicht das Sammeln, Korrelieren und Analysieren der Daten von Netzwerk- und Sicherheitsgeräten und vorhandenen Sicherheitstools, einschließlich SIEM-Quellen. Es bietet IT- und Sicherheitsleitern sowie anderen Interessengruppen einen tiefen Einblick in die relevantesten Informationen im Zusammenhang mit Cyber-Risiken.
 

Network Flow Analytics

Darauf aufbauend ist sýnesis ™ Network Flow Analytics einen großen Schritt weiter. Es bietet fortschrittliche Analyse-, Warn- und erweiterte Visualisierungsoptionen, die für einen noch tiefere Einblicke in den Netzwerk Traffic sorgen.

Network Flow Analytics ermöglicht die Netzwerkdaten für Performance-Management, Kapazitätsplanung und Netzwerksicherheit zu nutzen.
 

DNS Analytics

Die DNS-Analytics-Dashboards bieten eine intuitive Ansicht aller DNS-Abfragen und ermöglichen es die relevanten Informationen auf einfache Weise zu analysieren.

Anomalie-Erkennungsmethoden werden eingesetzt, um den Missbrauch von DNS-Diensten zu erkennen, z. B. DNS-Tunneling, eine Methode der Cyber-Attacke, die die Daten anderer Programme oder Protokolle in DNS-Abfragen und -Antworten codiert.